Skip to main content

Contact Us

Find all of our leadership contacts below. To find other contacts, please use the Staff Directory page.

Mailing Address:
9500 Gilman Drive #0937
La Jolla, CA 92093-0937
giving@ucsd.edu | (858) 534-1610

Leadership Contacts

Ann Spira
Vice Chancellor for Advancement
aspira@ucsd.edu | (858) 246-1553

Melanie Cruz
Associate Vice Chancellor, Health Sciences Advancement
mbcruz@ucsd.edu | (858) 822-3258

Cheryl D. Harrelson
Associate Vice Chancellor, Alumni, Annual Giving and Pipeline Development
charrelson@ucsd.edu | (858) 246-2948

Drew Hunsinger
Associate Vice Chancellor, University Development
dhunsinger@ucsd.edu | (858) 822-1070

Christopher A. Lee
Associate Vice Chancellor, Leadership Strategy and Engagement
chl205@ucsd.edu | (858) 534-9997

Elizabeth Powell
Associate Vice Chancellor, Advancement Operations and Campaign
epowell@ucsd.edu | (858) 822-5507

Marlene Shaver
Associate Vice Chancellor, Advancement
Chief Financial Officer, UC San Diego Foundation
mshaver@ucsd.edu | (858) 534-1032